PK-51 Mardan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 51 Mardan

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-51 Mardan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 51 Mardan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Amir Farzand Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Noor Muhammad, Name of PPP ticket holder is Bakhtawar Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Maulana Israr ul Haq, Name of QWP ticket holder is Imtiaz Bibi, Name of ANP ticket holder is Himayatullah Mayar, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Haris Khan Toru, Khan Badshah, Syed Kamal. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-51 District Mardan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-51 Mardan for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-51 Mardan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Imtiaz Bibi QWP Chiragh
Amir Farzand Khan PTI Bat
Bakhtawar Khan PPP Arrow
Haris Khan Toru Independent Wrist Watch
Himayatullah Mayar ANP Lantern
Khan Badshah TLP Crane
Syed Kamal Independent Parrot
Maulana Israr ul Haq MMA Book
Noor Muhammad PML-N Tiger

PK-51 Mardan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-51 Mardan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 51 Mardan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |