PK-49 Mardan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 49 Mardan

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-49 Mardan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 49 Mardan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Tafail Anjum, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Tariq Saleem, Name of PPP ticket holder is Khaist Begum, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Ibrahim Biland, Name of ANP ticket holder is Shah Rukh Aman Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Arshad Hussain, Javed Khan, Zameer Gul, Abdul Manan, Adnan Khan, Muhammad Zahir. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-49 District Mardan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-49 Mardan for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-49 Mardan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arshad Hussain MQM Kite
Javed Khan Independent Scooter
Khaist Begum PPP Arrow
Shah Rukh Aman Khan ANP Lantern
Zameer Gul TJP Laptop
Tariq Saleem PML-N Tiger
Tafail Anjum PTI Bat
Abdul Manan TLP Crane
Adnan Khan Independent Fan
Muhammad Ibrahim Biland MMA Book
Muhammad Zahir Independent Bucket

PK-49 Mardan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-49 Mardan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 49 Mardan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |