PK-48 Mardan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 48 Mardan

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-48 Mardan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 48 Mardan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Malak Shaukat Ali, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Sikandar Hayat, Name of PPP ticket holder is Jawad Khan Baizai, Name of MMA ticket holder is Hafiz Akhtar Ali, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Farooq Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Shahb Ullah, Muhammad Khitab Badshah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-48 District Mardan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-48 Mardan for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-48 Mardan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Jawad Khan Baizai PPP Arrow
Hafiz Akhtar Ali MMA Book
Sikandar Hayat PML-N Tiger
Shahb Ullah Independent Match Box
Muhammad Khitab Badshah Independent Thermos
Muhammad Farooq Khan ANP Lantern
Malak Shaukat Ali PTI Bat

PK-48 Mardan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-48 Mardan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 48 Mardan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |