PK-47 Swabi Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 47 Swabi

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-47 Swabi in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 47 Swabi in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Shehram Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Ijaz Akram Bacha, Name of QWP ticket holder is Rahman Ali, Name of ANP ticket holder is Ameer Rehman, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ajmal Khan, hehzad Ali Khan, Irfan Ullah, Ali Raza, Muhammad Fayaz, Nisar Ali Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-47 District Swabi in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-47 Swabi for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-47 Swabi Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ajmal Khan Independent Charpai
Ijaz Akram Bacha PML-N Tiger
Ameer Rehman ANP Lantern
Rahman Ali QWP Chiragh
Shehzad Ali Khan Independent Pitcher
Shehram Khan PTI Bat
Irfan Ullah PTI-N Batsman
Ali Raza APML Eagle
Muhammad Fayaz Independent Thermos
Nisar Ali Khan JUI-N Takhti

PK-47 Swabi Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-47 Swabi. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 47 Swabi. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |