PK-46 Swabi Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 46 Swabi

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-46 Swabi in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 46 Swabi in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Ali, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Shah Jehan Bacha, Name of PPP ticket holder is Ibn-e-Aman Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Mehmood ul Hassan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Burhan Ullah, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Ayaz, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Fazal Ilahi, Muhammad Afzal. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-46 District Swabi in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-46 Swabi for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-46 Swabi Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ibn-e-Aman Khan PPP Arrow
Burhan Ullah QWP Chiragh
Shah Jehan Bacha PML-N Tiger
Fazal Ilahi Independent Tea Pot
Muhammad Ayaz ANP Lantern
Muhammad Afzal PTI-N Batsman
Muhammad Ali PTI Bat
Mehmood ul Hassan MMA Book

PK-46 Swabi Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-46 Swabi. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 46 Swabi. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |