PK-45 Swabi Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 45 Swabi

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-45 Swabi in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 45 Swabi in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Abdul Karim, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Nawab Zada, Name of PPP ticket holder is Sikandar Irfan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Amin, Name of QWP ticket holder is Hameed Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Amjad Ali Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Sajjad Ali, Sardar Ali, Fazal Akram, Fazal Adnan Khan, Muhammad Farooq Khan, Muhammad Naseem. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-45 District Swabi in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-45 Swabi for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-45 Swabi Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Amjad Ali Khan ANP Lantern
Hameed Khan QWP Chiragh
Sajjad Ali Independent Persion Wheel
Sardar Ali Independent Fan
Sikandar Irfan PPP Arrow
Abdul Karim PTI Bat
Fazal Akram Independent Jeep
Fazal Adnan Khan Independent Charpai
Muhammad Amin MMA Book
Muhammad Farooq Khan Independent Thermos
Muhammad Naseem TLP Crane
Nawab Zada PML-N Tiger

PK-45 Swabi Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-45 Swabi. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 45 Swabi. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |