PK-44 Swabi Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 44 Swabi

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-44 Swabi in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 44 Swabi in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Asad Qaiser, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Baber Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Usman Sher, Name of QWP ticket holder is Sultan Sher, Name of ANP ticket holder is Gul Zamin Shah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Hamid Ali, Zaib ur Rehman, Tahir Tasleem Khan, Fazal Akram, Waseem Shah, Yousaf Ali. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-44 District Swabi in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-44 Swabi for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-44 Swabi Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asad Qaiser PTI Bat
Baber Khan PML-N Tiger
Hamid Ali JUI-S Ladder
Zaib ur Rehman PPP-S Fist
Sultan Sher QWP Chiragh
Tahir Tasleem Khan JUI-N Takhti
Usman Sher MMA Book
Fazal Akram Independent Jeep
Gul Zamin Shah ANP Lantern
Waseem Shah Independent Charpai
Yousaf Ali Independent Thermos

PK-44 Swabi Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-44 Swabi. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 44 Swabi. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |