PK-43 Swabi Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 43 Swabi

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-43 Swabi in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 43 Swabi in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Rahgez Ahmad, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Sheraz, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Ishfaq, Name of MMA ticket holder is Sajad Khan Jadoon, Name of QWP ticket holder is Zia Ullah Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Faisal Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Asif Kareem Khan, Irshad Ahmad, Aurang Sher, Javed Zaman Khan, Hakim Khan, Rizwan Ullah, Sarfaraz Khan, Shamsul Qamar, Zahoor Muhammad, Abdul Hafeem, Muhammad Jamil, Muhammad Aqeel Farooqi, Muzakkir Shah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-43 District Swabi in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-43 Swabi for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-43 Swabi Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asif Kareem Khan JUI-N Takhti
Irshad Ahmad Independent Thermos
Aurang Sher JPP Fountain
Javed Zaman Khan Independent Jeep
Hakim Khan AWP Bulb
Rizwan Ullah Independent Gun
Rahgez Ahmad PTI Bat
Sajad Khan Jadoon MMA Book
Sarfaraz Khan Independent Charpai
Shamsul Qamar Independent Jug
Zia Ullah Khan QWP Chiragh
Zahoor Muhammad Independent Fan
Abdul Hafeem Independent Pitcher
Faisal Khan ANP Lantern
Muhammad Ishfaq PPP Arrow
Muhammad Jamil JUI-S Ladder
Muhammad Sheraz PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Aqeel Farooqi Independent Stethoscope
Muzakkir Shah Independent Kettle

PK-43 Swabi Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-43 Swabi. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 43 Swabi. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |