PK-42 Haripur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 42 Haripur

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-42 Haripur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 42 Haripur in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Saima Khalid, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Qasim Shah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Naseem Akhtar, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Arshad Khan, Rizwan Saeed Mughal, Sajid Naeem, Abdullah Habib, Faiza Bibi Rasheed, Faisal Zaman, Gohar Nawaz Khan, Muhammad Ahmad Shah, Muhammad Waseem, Malik Tahir Iqbal, Malik Adeel Iqbal. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-42 District Haripur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-42 Haripur for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-42 Haripur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arshad Khan Independent Pomegranate
Rizwan Saeed Mughal Independent Water Cooler
Sajid Naeem Independent Handbag
Saima Khalid PTI Bat
Abdullah Habib Independent Mountain
Faiza Bibi Rasheed Independent Pencil
Faisal Zaman Independent Pitcher
Gohar Nawaz Khan Independent Bucket
Muhammad Ahmad Shah Independent Pick Up
Muhammad Qasim Shah PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Waseem TLP Crane
Malik Tahir Iqbal Independent Bowl
Malik Adeel Iqbal Independent Bullock Cart
Naseem Akhtar MMA Book

PK-42 Haripur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-42 Haripur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 42 Haripur. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |