PK-4 Swat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 4 Swat

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-4 Swat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 4 Swat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Aziz Ullah Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Amir Muqam, Name of PPP ticket holder is Irfan Ali Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Sana Ullah Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Asim Ullah Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ibrahim, Ishtiaq Ahmed, Iftikhar Ali, Saif Ullah Khan, Shahid Khan, Muhammad Tahir, Musa Khan, Naimat Ullah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-4 District Swat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-4 Swat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-4 Swat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ibrahim Independent Pick up
Ishtiaq Ahmed Independent Cricket Stumps
Iftikhar Ali


Amir Muqam PML-N Tiger
Sana Ullah Khan MMA Book
Saif Ullah Khan Independent Leaf
Shahid Khan APML Eagle
Asim Ullah Khan ANP Lantern
Irfan Ali Khan PPP Arrow
Aziz Ullah Khan PTI Bat
Muhammad Tahir Independent Wrist Watch
Musa Khan Independent Apple
Naimat Ullah PFM Date Tree

PK-4 Swat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-4 Swat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 4 Swat. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |