PK-39 Abbottabad Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 39 Abbottabad

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-39 Abbottabad in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 39 Abbottabad in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Inayat Ullah Khan Jadoon, Name of PPP ticket holder is Shafique ur Rehman, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Amjad Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Zulfiqar Ali, Name of ANP ticket holder is Syed Shahid Raza, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Asif Zubair Sheikh, Ejaz Ahmed, Amjad Jadoon, Syed Shah Faisal, Sayed Karar Hussain Shah, Umair Anwar, Qasma Shaheen, Muhammad Safdar, Wasim Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-39 District Abbottabad in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-39 Abbottabad for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-39 Abbottabad Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asif Zubair Sheikh Independent Pick Up
Ejaz Ahmed Independent Pitcher
Amjad Jadoon Independent Round Table
Zulfiqar Ali QWP Chiragh
Syed Shahid Raza ANP Lantern
Syed Shah Faisal Independent Kettle
Sayed Karar Hussain Shah Independent Sun Flower
Shafique ur Rehman PPP Arrow
Umair Anwar AAT Chair
Inayat Ullah Khan Jadoon PML-N Tiger
Qasma Shaheen TLP Crane
Muhammad Amjad Khan MMA Book
Muhammad Safdar Independent Lock
Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani PTI Bat
Wasim Khan Independent Bowl

PK-39 Abbottabad Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-39 Abbottabad. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 39 Abbottabad. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |