PK-36 Abbottabad Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 36 Abbottabad

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-36 Abbottabad in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 36 Abbottabad in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Nazir Ahmad Abbasi, Name of PPP ticket holder is Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi, Name of MMA ticket holder is Sajjad Quresh Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Robina Zahid, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Iftikhar Ahmad Abbasi, Zulfiqar Ali Abbasi, Rashid Yaqoob, Rajab Ali Khan Abbasi, Sardar Fareed Ahmed Khan, Syed Naseer Hussain Shah, Shabbir Ahmed, Abdullah, Imran Khan, Fazal-e-Haddi Iftikhar Abbasi, Muhammad Anwar Abbasi, Muhammad Kamran Abbasi, Hamayun Abdur Rehman Abbasi. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-36 District Abbottabad in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-36 Abbottabad for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-36 Abbottabad Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Iftikhar Ahmad Abbasi Independent Pick Up
Zulfiqar Ali Abbasi TLP Crane
Rashid Yaqoob TSH Truck
Rajab Ali Khan Abbasi Independent Fan
Robina Zahid ANP Lantern
Sajjad Quresh Khan MMA Book
Sardar Fareed Ahmed Khan Independent Jeep
Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi PPP Arrow
Syed Naseer Hussain Shah Independent Bucket
Shabbir Ahmed Independent Pitcher
Abdullah PRP Iron
Imran Khan Independent Excavator
Fazal-e-Haddi Iftikhar Abbasi Independent Bench
Muhammad Anwar Abbasi Independent Goat
Muhammad Kamran Abbasi Independent Mountain
Nazir Ahmad Abbasi PTI Bat
Hamayun Abdur Rehman Abbasi Independent Lock

PK-36 Abbottabad Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-36 Abbottabad. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 36 Abbottabad. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |