PK-32 Mansehra Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 32 Mansehra

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-32 Mansehra in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 32 Mansehra in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Zahid Chanzeb, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Naeem, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Shuja Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Ibrar Hussain, Name of QWP ticket holder is Habib ur Rehman Tanoli, Name of ANP ticket holder is Fayyaz Muzaffar, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Raja Muhammad Hasrat, Taleh Muhammad, Muhammad Siraj Hamayun, Muhammad Zahoor, Muhammad Mahraj, Muhammad Naheem. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-32 District Mansehra in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-32 Mansehra for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-32 Mansehra Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ibrar Hussain MMA Book
Habib ur Rehman Tanoli QWP Chiragh
Raja Muhammad Hasrat Independent Jeep
Zahid Chanzeb PTI Bat
Taleh Muhammad TLP Crane
Fayyaz Muzaffar ANP Lantern
Muhammad Siraj Hamayun AAT Chair
Muhammad Shuja Khan PPP Arrow
Muhammad Zahoor Independent Gun
Muhammad Mahraj Independent Pencil
Muhammad Naeem PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Naheem Independent Pick Up

PK-32 Mansehra Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-32 Mansehra. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 32 Mansehra. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |