PK-31 Mansehra Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 31 Mansehra

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-31 Mansehra in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 31 Mansehra in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Babar Saleem Swati, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Zahoor Ahmad, Name of MMA ticket holder is Khurram Shahzad Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Sultan Mehmood, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Rustam Khan, Syed Tahir Hussain Shah, Arif Ameen, Alamgir Khan urf Maria, Kamran Anwar, Muhammad Ibraheem, Muhammad Atiq ur Rehman, Muhammad Nisar, Muhammad Naheem, Nadir Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-31 District Mansehra in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-31 Mansehra for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-31 Mansehra Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Babar Saleem Swati PTI Bat
Khurram Shahzad Khan MMA Book
Rustam Khan PAT Missile
Sultan Mehmood ANP Lantern
Syed Tahir Hussain Shah TLP Crane
Zahoor Ahmad PML-N Tiger
Arif Ameen ATP Tyre
Alamgir Khan urf Maria Independent Sheep
Kamran Anwar Independent Bench
Muhammad Ibraheem Independent King
Muhammad Atiq ur Rehman TLI Cannon
Muhammad Nisar AAT Chair
Muhammad Naheem Independent Sun Flower
Nadir Khan Independent Jeep

PK-31 Mansehra Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-31 Mansehra. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 31 Mansehra. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |