PK-30 Mansehra Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 30 Mansehra

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-30 Mansehra in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 30 Mansehra in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Maria Fatima, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Mian Zia ur Rehman, Name of PPP ticket holder is Syed Ahmad Hussain Shah, Name of ANP ticket holder is Hamid Ali Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Tabarik Ahmed, Rashid Ali, Said Alim Tahir, Syed Mazhar Ali Qasim Shah, Amir Shahzad, Muhammad Mushtaq Khan, Manzar Sadiq, Wajid Hamayun. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-30 District Mansehra in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-30 Mansehra for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-30 Mansehra Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Tabarik Ahmed Independent Pick Up
Hamid Ali Khan ANP Lantern
Rashid Ali AAT Chair
Syed Ahmad Hussain Shah PPP Arrow
Said Alim Tahir PRP Iron
Syed Mazhar Ali Qasim Shah Independent Jeep
Amir Shahzad TLP Crane
Maria Fatima PTI Bat
Muhammad Mushtaq Khan Independent Tea Pot
Manzar Sadiq Independent Thermos
Mian Zia ur Rehman PML-N Tiger
Wajid Hamayun Independent Bowl

PK-30 Mansehra Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-30 Mansehra. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 30 Mansehra. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |