PK-3 Swat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 3 Swat

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-3 Swat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 3 Swat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Haider Ali Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Sardar Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Sahil Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Ali Shah, Name of ANP ticket holder is Fazal Wahab, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Azam Khan, Javaid Ali, Shah Rooq Khan, Ali Namdar Khan, Mahboob ur Rahman, Mukhtar Ali Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-3 District Swat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-3 Swat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-3 Swat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Azam Khan PIRP Badger
Javaid Ali Independent Knife
Haider Ali Khan


Sardar Khan PML-N Tiger
Shah Rooq Khan APML Eagle
Ali Shah MMA Book
Ali Namdar Khan PMAP Tree
Fazal Wahab ANP Lantern
Mahboob ur Rahman Independent Jeep
Muhammad Sahil Khan PPP Arrow
Mukhtar Ali Khan Independent Suitcase

PK-3 Swat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-3 Swat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 3 Swat. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |