PK-29 Battagram Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 29 Battagram

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-29 Battagram in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 29 Battagram in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Taj Muhammad S/O Muhammad Yousaf Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Wali Muhammad Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Fayyaz Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Saeed, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Riaz Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Amjad Wali Khan, Taj Muhammad S/O Sarfaraz Khan, Khanzada Zafar Ali Khan, Zain ul Marifeen, Atta Muhammad, Muhammad Fayyaz S/O Abdar, Muhammad Fayyaz S/O Aziz ur Rehman, Muhammad Qasim. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-29 District Battagram in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-29 Battagram for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-29 Battagram Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Amjad Wali Khan Independent Bunch of Grapes
Taj Muhammad S/O Sarfaraz Khan Independent Pick Up
Taj Muhammad S/O Muhammad Yousaf Khan PTI Bat
Khanzada Zafar Ali Khan Independent Apple
Zain ul Marifeen PML Tractor
Saeed QWP Chiragh
Atta Muhammad PRP Iron
Muhammad Riaz Khan ANP Lantern
Muhammad Fayyaz Khan MMA Book
Muhammad Fayyaz S/O Abdar Independent Duck
Muhammad Fayyaz S/O Aziz ur Rehman Independent Charpai
Muhammad Qasim Independent Thermos
Wali Muhammad Khan PML-N Tiger

PK-29 Battagram Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-29 Battagram. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 29 Battagram. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |