PK-25 Kohistan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 25 Kohistan

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-25 Kohistan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 25 Kohistan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Shereen Gul Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Idrees, Name of QWP ticket holder is Asadullah Quresheshi, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Sarwar Shah, Saeed ur Rehman, Sher Ghazi, Abdul Aleem, Abdul Kabeer Shah, Attiqur Rahman, Umar Siddique, Fazal Rahman, Falqoos, Karim Khan, Gul Akbar, Muhammad Didar, Malik Soon Mian, Manan Shah, Mian Gul. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-25 District Kohistan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-25 Kohistan for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-25 Kohistan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asadullah Quresheshi QWP Chiragh
Sarwar Shah Independent Charpai
Saeed ur Rehman PRP Iron
Sher Ghazi Independent Rabbit
Shereen Gul Khan PTI Bat
Abdul Aleem Independent Bowl
Abdul Kabeer Shah Independent Bucket
Attiqur Rahman Independent Gun
Umar Siddique Independent Pitcher
Fazal Rahman Independent Apple
Falqoos Independent Ox
Karim Khan Independent Jug
Gul Akbar Independent Butterfly
Muhammad Idrees MMA Book
Muhammad Didar Independent Jeep
Malik Soon Mian Independent Sheep
Manan Shah Independent Sun Flower
Mian Gul Independent Revolver

PK-25 Kohistan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-25 Kohistan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 25 Kohistan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |