PK-22 Buner Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 22 Buner

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-22 Buner in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 22 Buner in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Abdul Kabir Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is , Name of PPP ticket holder is Said Muhammad Shamsher, Name of MMA ticket holder is Raj Wali Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Bakht Biland Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Sardar Hussain, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Yousaf Ali. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-22 District Buner in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-22 Buner for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-22 Buner Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Bakht Biland Khan QWP Lamp
Raj Wali Khan MMA Book
Sardar Hussain ANP Lantern
Said Muhammad Shamsher PPP Arrow
Abdul Kabir Khan PTI Bat
Yousaf Ali Independent Teapot

PK-22 Buner Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-22 Buner. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 22 Buner. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |