PK-20 Buner Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 20 Buner

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-20 Buner in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 20 Buner in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Riaz Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Saifullah Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Fazal Ghafoor, Name of ANP ticket holder is Bakht Afsar, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bakht Jehan Khan, Salim Khan, Abdullah, Fazal Karim. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-20 District Buner in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-20 Buner for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-20 Buner Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Bakht Afsar ANP Lantern
Bakht Jehan Khan Independent Jeep
Riaz Khan PTI Bat
Salim Khan AAT Chair
Saifullah Khan PPP Arrow
Abdullah Independent Kettle
Fazal Ghafoor MMA Book
Fazal Karim PTI-G Racket

PK-20 Buner Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-20 Buner. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 20 Buner. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |