PK-2 Swat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 2 Swat

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-2 Swat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 2 Swat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Sharafat Ali, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Amir Muqam, Name of PPP ticket holder is Nawazish Ali, Name of MMA ticket holder is Bakht Amin, Name of ANP ticket holder is Jafar Shah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ishtiaq Ahmad. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-2 District Swat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-2 Swat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-2 Swat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ishtiaq Ahmad Independent Cricket Stumps
Amir Muqam PML-N Tiger
Bakht Amin


Jafar Shah ANP Lantern
Sharafat Ali PTI Bat
Nawazish Ali PPP Arrow

PK-2 Swat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-2 Swat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 2 Swat. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |