PK-1 Chitral Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 1 Chitral

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-1 Chitral in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 1 Chitral in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Israr ud Din, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Abdul Wali Khan Abid, Name of PPP ticket holder is Ghulam Muhammad, Name of MMA ticket holder is Hidayat ur Rehman, Name of ANP ticket holder is Sardar Ahmad Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Amir Ullah, Siraj ud Din, Saadat Hussain Makhfi, Sohrab Khan, Syed Sardar Hussain Shah, Shafiq ur Rahman, Shahzada Aman ur Rahman, Abdur Rahman, Atta Ullah, Misbah ud Din, Wazir Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-1 District Chitral in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-1 Chitral for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-1 Chitral Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Amir Ullah Independent Chitrali Cap
Israr ud Din PTI Bat
Siraj ud Din


Sardar Ahmad Khan ANP Lantern
Saadat Hussain Makhfi Independent Jeep
Sohrab Khan APML Eagle
Syed Sardar Hussain Shah Independent Study Table With Chair
Shafiq ur Rahman Independent Pick Up
Shahzada Aman ur Rahman Independent Pitcher
Abdur Rahman Independent Apple
Abdul Wali Khan Abid PML-N Tiger
Atta Ullah PSP Dolphin
Ghulam Muhammad PPP Arrow
Misbah ud Din Independent Binoculars
Wazir Khan Independent Revolver
Hidayat ur Rehman MMA Book

PK-1 Chitral Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-1 Chitral. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 1 Chitral. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |