PB-50 Lesbela Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 50 Lesbela

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-50 Lesbela in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 50 Lesbela in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Hassan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Habiba Iqbal, Name of NP ticket holder is Muhammad Saleem, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Jan Kamal Khan, Rasool Bakhsh, Sher Muhammad, Abdul Majeed, Ghulam Qadir, Muhammad Asim, Nasurallah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-50 District Lesbela in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-50 Lesbela for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-50 Lesbela Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Jan Kamal Khan BAP Cow
Habiba Iqbal MMA Book
Rasool Bakhsh PST Table Lamp
Sher Muhammad Independent Crocodile
Abdul Majeed TLP Crane
Ghulam Qadir Independent Butterfly
Muhammad Hassan PPP Arrow
Muhammad Saleem NP Saw
Muhammad Asim Independent Tulip
Nasurallah Independent Jeep

PB-50 Lesbela Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-50 Lesbela. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 50 Lesbela. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com