PB-49 Lesbela Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 49 Lesbela

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-49 Lesbela in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 49 Lesbela in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Amir Hussain, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Sharif, Name of MMA ticket holder is Shah Muhammad Siddiqui, Name of NP ticket holder is Nizam-ud-Din, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bashir Ahmed, Khalifa Nawaz Ali, Syed Arif Shah, Shahzad Saleh Bhotani, Abdul Sattar, Abdul Ghani, Ali Muraad, Ghulam Qadir, Qudrat Ullah, Muhammad Iqbal, Muhammad Saleh Bhootani, Nawaz Ali Burfat. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-49 District Lesbela in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-49 Lesbela for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-49 Lesbela Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Votes
Bashir Ahmed PSP Dolphin
Khalifa Nawaz Ali Independent Charpai
Syed Arif Shah Independent Excavator
Shah Muhammad Siddiqui MMA Book
Shahzad Saleh Bhotani Independent Binoculars
Amir Hussain PTI Bat
Abdul Sattar Independent Gun
Abdul Ghani Independent Rabbit
Ali Muraad Independent Jeep
Ghulam Qadir Independent Hen
Qudrat Ullah BNP-A Camel
Muhammad Iqbal Independent Lock
Muhammad Sharif PPP Arrow
Muhammad Saleh Bhootani BAP Cow
Nizam-ud-Din NP Saw
Nawaz Ali Burfat Independent Crocodile

PB-49 Lesbela Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-49 Lesbela. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 49 Lesbela. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com