PB-45 Kech Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 45 Kech

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-45 Kech in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 45 Kech in general election 2018. Name of PML-N ticket holder is Nawab Shambazai, Name of MMA ticket holder is Hafiz Naseer-ud-Din Zamurani, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bibi Malik Naz, Khalil Ahmed Buledai, Sher Jan, Zaffar Ullah, Zahoor Ahmed Buledai, Abdul Aziz, Qadeer Ahmed, Muhammad Ismail Buledai, Muhammad Hayat Baloch, Manzoor Ahmed, Miran, Miran Khan, Mir Muhammad Anwar. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-45 District Kech in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-45 Kech for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-45 Kech Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Bibi Malik Naz Independent Revolver
Hafiz Naseer-ud-Din Zamurani MMA Book
Khalil Ahmed Buledai Independent Mountain
Sher Jan Independent Kettle
Zaffar Ullah Independent Jug
Zahoor Ahmed Buledai BAP Cow
Abdul Aziz Independent Oil Tanker
Qadeer Ahmed Independent House
Muhammad Ismail Buledai Independent Lock
Muhammad Hayat Baloch BAP-A Camel
Manzoor Ahmed Independent Hammer
Miran Independent Mobile Phone
Miran Khan Independent Ghulail
Mir Muhammad Anwar BNP Axe
Nawab Shambazai PML-N Tiger

PB-45 Kech Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-45 Kech. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 45 Kech. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com