PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur in general election 2018. Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Ashraf, Name of PPP ticket holder is Mir Habib Ullah Hasrat Mirwani, Name of MMA ticket holder is Atta Ullah Baloch, Name of NP ticket holder is Khair Jan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Arshad Khan, Asadullah, Haider Ali, Khuda Reham, Sardar Muhammad Aslam Mirwani, Shamim Ahmed, Abdul Qadoos, Ghulam Jan, Mehboob Ali, Muhammad Ashraf, Muhammad Akram, Muhammad Akram, Muhammad Azeem, Mola Bukhsh, Mehar Ullah Hasani, Wahid Hassan, Wazeer Gul. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-44 District Awaran-cum-Panjgur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arshad Khan Independent Lock
Asadullah BNP-A Camel
Haider Ali Independent Pick Up
Khuda Reham Independent Kettle
Khair Jan NP Saw
Sardar Muhammad Aslam Mirwani BNP Axe
Shamim Ahmed Independent Jug
Abdul Qadoos BAP Cow
Atta Ullah baloch MMA Book
Ghulam Jan Independent Hammer
Mehboob Ali Independent Sheep
Muhammad Ashraf PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Ashraf Independent Road Roller
Muhammad Akram PSP Dolphin
Muhammad Akram Independent Wheel Barrow
Muhammad Azeem Independent Excavator
Mola Bukhsh Independent Hud Hud
Mehar Ullah Hasani Independent Rabbit
Mir Habib Ullah Hasrat Mirwani PPP Arrow
Wahid Hassan Independent Charpai
Wazeer Gul Independent Sewing Machine

PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 44 Awaran-cum-Panjgur. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com