PB-43 Panjgur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 43 Panjgur

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-43 Panjgur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 43 Panjgur in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Asadullah Baloch, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Shah Hussain, Name of PPP ticket holder is Farooq-ul-Zaman, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Yaseen, Name of NP ticket holder is Rehmat Ali, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Asadullah, Khuda Rahm, Zahid Hussain, Shakeel Ahmed, Shabaz Tariq, Muhammad Umer, Mir Habib-ur-Rehman. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-43 District Panjgur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-43 Panjgur for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-43 Panjgur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asadullah BNP-A Camel
Asadullah Baloch PTI Bat
Khuda Rahm Independent Kettle
Rehmat Ali NP Saw
Zahid Hussain BNP Axe
Shah Hussain PML-N Tiger
Shakeel Ahmed Independent Computer
Shabaz Tariq Independent Hammer
Farooq-ul-Zaman PPP Arrow
Muhammad Umer BAP Cow
Muhammad Yaseen MMA Book
Mir Habib-ur-Rehman Independent Sun Flower

PB-43 Panjgur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-43 Panjgur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 43 Panjgur. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com