PB-40 Khuzdar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 40 Khuzdar

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-40 Khuzdar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 40 Khuzdar in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Qadeer Ahmed, Name of NP ticket holder is Mir Shah Mir Bizenjo, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Liaqat Ali, Muhammad Akhtar Mengal, Mir Muhammad, Nasarullah, Naimatullah Bizenjo. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-40 District Khuzdar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-40 Khuzdar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-40 Khuzdar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Qadeer Ahmed PPP Arrow
Liaqat Ali TLP Crane
Muhammad Akhtar Mengal BNP Axe
Mir Shah Mir Bizenjo NP Saw
Mir Muhammad Independent Rabbit
Nasarullah Independent Sheep
Naimatullah Bizenjo BAP Cow

PB-40 Khuzdar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-40 Khuzdar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 40 Khuzdar. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com