PB-39 Khuzdar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 39 Khuzdar

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-39 Khuzdar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 39 Khuzdar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Abdul Rehman Son of Rais Ghulam Rasool, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Abdul Rehman Son of Sawal Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Khalid Mehmood, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Younas Aziz Zehri, Name of NP ticket holder is Sardar Muhammad Aslam Bizenjo, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Shafiq Ahmed, Shakeel Ahmed Durani, Abdul Sattar, Abdul Ghafoor, Abdul Fateh, Ghareeb Shah, Fozia Sikandar, Muhammad Ismail, Nawabzada Meer Israr Ullah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-39 District Khuzdar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-39 Khuzdar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-39 Khuzdar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Khalid Mehmood PPP Arrow
Sardar Muhammad Aslam Bizenjo NA Saw
Shafiq Ahmed Independent Pencil
Shakeel Ahmed Durani BAP Cow
Abdul Rehman Son of Rais Ghulam Rasool PTI Bat
Abdul Rehman Son of Sawal Khan PML-N Tiger
Abdul Sattar BNM Sickle
Abdul Ghafoor JUI-N Takhti
Abdul Fateh TLP Crane
Ghareeb Shah TLI Cannon
Fozia Sikandar Independent Apple
Muhammad Ismail Independent Goat
Muhammad Younas Aziz Zehri MMA Book
Nawabzada Meer Israr Ullah BNP-A Camel

PB-39 Khuzdar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-39 Khuzdar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 39 Khuzdar. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com