PB-29 Quetta Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 29 Quetta

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-28 Quetta in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 28 Quetta in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Abdul Bari, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Rahila Hameed Khan Durani, Name of PPP ticket holder is Khan Muhammad, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Farooq, Name of NP ticket holder is Niaz Muhammad, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Hazrat Umer, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmed Raza, Akhtar Hussain Langove, Akhtar Muhammad, Asadullah Jan, Javed Iqbal, Khan Doulat Khan, Dina Khan, Saad Abdul Ghafoor, Saeed Ahmed Hashimi, Abdul Razaq, Abdul Waheed, Atta Muhammad Kakar, Allah-ud-Din Kakar, Farah Ashraf, Fojan, Feroz Khan, Liaqat Ali, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Tareen, Muhammad Saleem, Muhammad Imran, Momina Babar, Mehrullah, Najeebullah, Naveed Ahmed. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-28 District Quetta in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-28 Quetta for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-29 Quetta Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbal
Ahmed Raza JUP-N Key
Akhtar Hussain Langove BNP Axe
Akhtar Muhammad Independent Pomegranate
Asadullah Jan Independent Human Eye
Javed Iqbal Independent Pick Up
Hazrat Umer PMAP Tree
Khan Doulat Khan Independent Ring
Khan Muhammad PPP Arrow
Dina Khan Independent Gun
Rahila Hameed Khan Durani PML-N Tiger
Saad Abdul Ghafoor Independent Radio
Saeed Ahmed Hashimi BAP Cow
Abdul Bari PTI Bat
Abdul Razaq Independent Lock
Abdul Waheed QWP Chiragh
Atta Muhammad Kakar Independent Butterfly
Allah-ud-Din Kakar ANP Lantern
Farah Ashraf Independent Sun Flower
Fojan Independent Jeep
Feroz Khan PSP Dolphin
Liaqat Ali Independent Railway Engine
Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Tareen Independent Oil Tanker
Muhammad Saleem MQM Kite
Muhammad Imran Independent Tap
Muhammad Farooq MMA Book
Momina Babar Independent Brick
Mehrullah JUI-N Takhti
Najeebullah Independent Apple
Naveed Ahmed JWP Wheel
Niaz Muhammad NP Saw

PB-29 Quetta Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-29 Quetta. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 29 Quetta. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com