PB-25 Quetta Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 25 Quetta

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-25 Quetta in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 25 Quetta in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Malik Faisal Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Amir Afzal Khan Mandokhail, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Sharif, Name of MMA ticket holder is Malik Sikandar Khan, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Khan Muhammad, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Akhtar Muhammad, Khuda-e-Nazar, Sardar Khan Mirza Khan Kharoti, Syed Liaqat Ali, Saif Ullah Khan, Abdul Ameen, Abdul Rehman, Abdul Rahim, Abdul Rasheed, Abdul Qadir Luni, Abdul Wali, Ali Jan, Ghulam Haider, Kaneez Fatima, Muhammad Zahir, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Luqman, Muhammad Hashim, Malik Khan Wali Nasar, Manzoor Ahmed, Mir Alam Khan, Naimat Ullah, Nawab Salman Khan Khilji. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-25 District Quetta in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-25 Quetta for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-25 Quetta Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Akhtar Muhammad Independent Pick Up
Amir Afzal Khan Mandokhail PML-N Tiger
Khan Muhammad PMAP Tree
Khuda-e-Nazar JUI-S Ladder
Sardar Khan Mirza Khan Kharoti Independent Jeep
Syed Liaqat Ali PSP Dolphin
Saif Ullah Khan Independent Pomegranate
Abdul Ameen Independent Stethoscope
Abdul Rehman Independent Sun Flower
Abdul Rahim Independent Basket
Abdul Rasheed ANP Lantern
Abdul Qadir Luni JUI-N Takhti
Abdul Wali Independent Telephone
Ali Jan Independent Pencil
Ghulam Haider MUMC Combat Aircraft
Kaneez Fatima BNP-A Camel
Muhammad Sharif PPP Arrow
Muhammad Zahir Independent Tap
Muhammad Farooq Independent Cricket Stumps
Muhammad Luqman BNP Axe
Muhammad Hashim Independent Apple
Malik Khan Wali Nasar Independent Thermos
Malik Sikandar Khan MMA Book
Malik Faisal Khan PTI Bat
Manzoor Ahmed BAP Cow
Mir Alam Khan QWP Chiragh
Naimat Ullah APT Boat
Nawab Salman Khan Khilji Independent Human Eye

PB-25 Quetta Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-25 Quetta. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 25 Quetta. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com