PB-24 Quetta Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 24 Quetta

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-24 Quetta in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 24 Quetta in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Munir Ahmed Khan Kakar, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Nouman Khan Nasar, Name of MMA ticket holder is Saz-ud-Din, Name of NP ticket holder is Hazrat Ali, Name of PKMAP ticket holder is Muhammad Yousaf Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Jamil Ahmed Mushwani, Rehmat Ullah, Samt Ullah, Abdul Ahad, Abdul Naeem Nasar, Abdul Waris, Attiq-ur-Rehman, Gulab Khan Khilji, Muhammad Younas Kasi, Malik Naeem Khan Bazai, Nawabzada Auranzaib Jogezai. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-24 District Quetta in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-24 Quetta for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-24 Quetta Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Jamil Ahmed Mushwani Independent Pomegranate
Hazrat Ali NP Saw
Rehmat Ullah JUI-N Takhti
Saz-ud-Din MMA Book
Samt Ullah Independent Apple
Abdul Ahad BAP Cow
Abdul Naeem Nasar Independent Pencil
Abdul Waris PML Bicycle
Attiq-ur-Rehman JUI-S Ladder
Gulab Khan Khilji Independent Pick Up
Muhammad Nouman Khan Nasar PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Yousaf Khan PMAP Tree
Muhammad Younas Kasi Independent Wrist Watch
Malik Naeem Khan Bazai ANP Lantern
Munir Ahmed Khan Kakar PTI Bat
Nawabzada Auranzaib Jogezai BNP Axe

PB-24 Quetta Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-24 Quetta. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 24 Quetta. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com