PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind, Name of PPP ticket holder is Mehmood Khan Kurd, Name of MMA ticket holder is Sardar Liaqat Ali Kurd, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Arbab, Altaf Hussain, Pir Jan, Habib-ur-Rahman Raisani, Sadullah, Shahbaz Khan, Sahib Zada Munir Ahmed, Ghulam Haider, Ghulam Rasool, Ghulam Farooq, Ghulam Mujtaba Abro, Ghulam Muhidin, Ghulam Murtaza, Farooq Ahmed, Gul Muhammad, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Shahwani, Muhammad Javed, Muhammad Ramzan, Muhammad Salah, Muhammad Momin Kurd, Muhammad Waris, Muhammad Younis, Manzoor Qadir, Mir Sardar Khan Rind, Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd, Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-17 District Kachhi-cum-Mastung in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arbab Independent Hen
Altaf Hussain Independent Bucket
Pir Jan MQM Kite
Habib-ur-Rahman Raisani Independent Sun Flower
Sardar Liaqat Ali Kurd MMA Book
Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind PTI Bat
Sadullah Independent Telephone
Shahbaz Khan Independent Sheep
Sahib Zada Munir Ahmed Independent Jeep
Ghulam Haider Independent Parrot
Ghulam Rasool Independent Bullock Cart
Ghulam Farooq BNP Axe
Ghulam Mujtaba Abro Independent Gun
Ghulam Muhidin JWP Wheel
Ghulam Murtaza Independent Mountain
Farooq Ahmed Independent Crocodile
Gul Muhammad Independent Railway Engine
Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Shahwani BNP-A Camel
Muhammad Javed Independent Charpai
Muhammad Ramzan Independent Binoculars
Muhammad Salah ATP Tyre
Muhammad Momin Kurd Independent Rabbit
Muhammad Waris Independent Pitcher
Muhammad Younis Independent Apple
Mehmood Khan Kurd PPP Arrow
Manzoor Qadir Independent Hud Hud
Mir Sardar Khan Rind Independent Revolver
Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd BAP Cow
Mir Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent Wowl

PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 17 Kachhi-cum-Mastung. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com