PB-16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PB 16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PB-16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Balochistan Assembly seat P.B 16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Farhan Hussain, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Aurangzeb Alamgir Magsi, Muhammad Rafiq, Nawabzada Tariq Magsi. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Balochistan Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PB-16 District Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PB-16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PB-16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symble
Aurangzeb Alamgir Magsi Independent Kettle
Farhan Hussain PPP Arrow
Muhammad Rafiq Independent Pitcher
Nawabzada Tariq Magsi BAP Cow

PB-16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PB-16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PB 16 Jhall Magsi-cum-Kachhi. electionpakistani.com is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Balochistan Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com