NA-29 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 29 Peshawar

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-29 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 29 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Nasir Khan Musazai, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Ameer Muqam, Name of MMA ticket holder is Naeem Jaan, Name of TLP ticket holder is Muhammad Shafiq, Name of ANP ticket holder is Arbab Kamal Ahmad. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-29 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA29 Peshawar for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-29 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Arbab Kamal Ahmad



Ameer Muqam



Muhammad Shafiq



Nasir Khan Musazai



Naeem Jaan



NA-29 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-29 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 29 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |