NA-221 Tharparkar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 221 Tharparkar

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-221 Tharparkar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 221 Tharparkar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is , Name of PML-N ticket holder is  , Name of PPP ticket holder is , Name of MMA ticket holder is , Name of TLP ticket holder is , Name of ANP ticket holder is , Name of independents candidates are . Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-221 District Tharparkar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA221 Tharparkar for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-221 Tharparkar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Muhammad Tariq



Muhammad Afzal



NA-221 Tharparkar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-221 Tharparkar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 221 Tharparkar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |