NA-205 Ghotki Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 205 Ghotki

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-205 Ghotki in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 205 Ghotki in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Ehsanullah , Name of MMA ticket holder is Abdul Qayyum and Name of independents candidates are Ikramullah Khan , Jam Asif Razzaiq Khan , Abdul Raazque , Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar , Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar , Ghulam Ali Abbas and Mir Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Lund. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-205 District Ghotki in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA205 Ghotki for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-205 Ghotki Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbols


Ikramullah Khan Independent Bell
Jam Asif Razzaiq Khan


Abdul Raazque Independent Eye
Abdul Qayyum MMA Book
Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar Independent Fan
Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar Independent Apple
Ghulam Ali Abbas Independent Air Cooler
Mir Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Lund Independent Bottle

NA-205 Ghotki Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-205 Ghotki. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 205 Ghotki. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |