NA-199 Shikarpur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 199 Shikarpur

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-199 Shikarpur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 199 Shikarpur in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is , Name of PML-N ticket holder is  , Name of PPP ticket holder is , Name of MMA ticket holder is , Name of TLP ticket holder is , Name of ANP ticket holder is , Name of independents candidates are Ghous Bux Khan Mahar , Zulfiqar Ali Kamario , Abdullah , Bakhshan Khan Mahar , Najaf Ali Khan Kamario and Muhammad Arif Khan Mahar . Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-199 District Shikarpur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA199 Shikarpur for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-199 Shikarpur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbols

Ghous Bux Khan Mahar



Zulfiqar Ali Kamario






Bakhshan Khan Mahar


Tooth Brush

Najaf Ali Khan Kamario


Sun Flower

Muhammad Arif Khan Mahar



NA-199 Shikarpur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-199 Shikarpur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 199 Shikarpur. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |