NA-190 Dera Ghazi Khan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-190 Dera Ghazi Khan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 190 Dera Ghazi Khan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa, Name of PPP ticket holder is Sardar Muhammad Irfan Ullah Khosa, Name of TLP ticket holder is Ghulam Mustafa Lacshari, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ashfaq Sarwar Dasti, Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-190 District Dera Ghazi Khan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA190 D.G Khan for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-190 DG Khan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Ashfaq Sarwar Dasti



Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa



Sardar Muhammad Irfan Ullah Khosa



Ghulam Mustafa Lacshari



Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa



NA-190 Dera Ghazi Khan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-190 Dera Ghazi Khan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |