NA-178 Rahim Yar Khan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 178 Rahim Yar Khan

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-178 R.Y Khan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 178 Rahim Yar Khan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Rais Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Tariq, Name of PPP ticket holder is Syed Mustafa Mahmood, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Muhammad Safdar Khan Leghari. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-178 District Rahim Yar Khan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA178 RY Khan for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-178 Rahim Yar Khan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Rais Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad



Syed Mustafa Mahmood



Muhammad Safdar Khan Leghari



Muhammad Tariq



NA-178 Rahim Yar Khan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-178 Rahim Yar Khan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 178 Rahim Yar Khan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |