NA-173 Bahawalpur Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 173 Bahawalpur

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-173 Bahawalpur in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 173 Bahawalpur in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is , Name of PML-N ticket holder is , Name of PPP ticket holder is , Name of MMA ticket holder is , Name of TLP ticket holder is , Name of ANP ticket holder is , Name of independents candidates are . Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-173 District Bahawalpur in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA173 Bahawalpur for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-173 Bahawalpur Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Muhammad Tariq



Muhammad Afzal



NA-173 Bahawalpur Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-173 Bahawalpur. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 173 Bahawalpur. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |