NA-160 Lodhran Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 160 Lodhran

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-160 Lodhran in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 160 Lodhran in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Akhtar Khan Kanjo, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Abdul Rahman Khan Kanjo, Name of PPP ticket holder is Liaqat Ali Khan, Name of TLP ticket holder is Rana Moin Fareed Noon, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Nawab Aman Ullah Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-160 District Lodhran in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA160 Lodhran for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-160 Lodhran Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Rana Moin Fareed Noon



Abdul Rahman Khan Kanjo



Liaqat Ali Khan



Muhammad Akhtar Khan Kanjo



Nawab Aman Ullah Khan



NA-160 Lodhran Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-160 Lodhran. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 160 Lodhran. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |