NA-156 Multan Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 156 Multan

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-156 Multan in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 156 Multan in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Makdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureishi , Name of PML-N ticket holder is , Name of PPP ticket holder is Babu Nafees Ahmad Ansari , Name of MMA ticket holder is , Name of TLP ticket holder is , Name of ANP ticket holder is , Name of independents candidates are . Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-156 District Multan in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA156 Multan for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-156 Multan Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Makdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureishi



Babu Nafees Ahmad Ansari



Syed Tanveer Ul Hassan Gillani



Rana Shahid ul Hassan






NA-156 Multan Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-156 Multan. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 156 Multan. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |