NA-126 Lahore Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names NA 126 Lahore

Complete list of MNA seat candidates from NA-126 Lahore in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of National Assembly seat N.A 126 Lahore in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Hammad Azhar, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Mehr Ishtiaq Ahmad Anwar, Name of PPP ticket holder is Aurangzeb Shaafi Burki, Name of TLP ticket holder is Waqas Ahmed, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ch Muhammad Ashraf. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for M.N.A seat from NA-126 District Lahore in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from NA126 Lahore for MNA seat.

Full Candidate List from N.A-126 Lahore Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Aurangzeb Shaafi Burki



Ch Muhammad Ashraf



Muhammad Hammad Azhar



Mehr Ishtiaq Ahmad Anwar



Waqas Ahmed



NA-126 Lahore Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency NA-126 Lahore. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from NA 126 Lahore. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |