NA 63 Jhelum Bye Election 2016 Result

NA-63 Jhelum II Detail Bye-Election Result 2016

Detail and complete Bye election result of NA-63 Jhelum II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2016. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in by election 2016 of NA 63 Pind Dadan Khan Jhelum 2 Punjab Pakistan . Malik Iqbal Mehdi Khan was elected MNA from N.A- 63 District Jhelum in the general election 2013. But this constituency become vacant due to death of elected member of National Assembly Iqbal Mehdi Khan.  So Bye election held in NA-63 Jhelum .Nawabzada Matloob Mahdi Khan is elected M.N.A from NA-63 Jhelum-II in bye election held on 31-8-2016 .

Complete Candidate List of Bye Election 2016 of NA63 Jhelum

Candidate Name



Nawabzada Matloob Mehdi Khan


Chaudhary Fawad Hussain


Jahangir Mahmood Mirza


Dewan Hashmat Hayat




NA 63 Jhelum Election 2016 Result

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of NA-63 Jhelum-II on June 2, 2016 . 10th June , 2016 was the last date to submit the nomination papers . Revised and final list with symbols of all contesting candidate of NA 63 Jhelum II was issued on 12th August , 2016 .Polling held on August 31, 2016 .
General Election 2013 Result of NA-63 Jhelum
General Election 2008 Result of NA-63 Jhelum
General Election 2002 Result of NA-63 Jhelum

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |