NA 69 Khushab General Election 2013 Result

NA-69 Khushab I Detail Election Result 2013

Detail and complete election result of NA-69 Khushab I with votes detail of General Election 2013. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2013 of NA 69 Khushab M.N.A seat Pakistan . Sumaira Malik was elected MNA from N.A- 69 District Khushab in the general election 2013.
This seat become vacant due to disqualification of Sumeira Malik returned candidate from that constituency . So by-election held in this constituency. So Check Bye Election Result of NA-69 Khushab

Complete Candidate Votes Election 2013 of NA69 Khushab

Candidate Name Party Votes

Sumaira Malik



Umar Aslam Khan



Alhaj Malik Zaffar Iqbal Awan



Malik Nazir Khan Awan



NA 69 Khushab Election 2013 Result

dummy3NA-69 Khushab general election 2013 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of NA-69
General Election 2008 Result of NA-69
General Election 2002 Result of NA-69

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |