PP 15 Attock General Election 2008 Result

PP-15 Attock I Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-15 Attock I with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 15 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Shahan Malik was elected MPA from P.P- 15 District Attock in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP15 Attock

Candidate Name Party Votes

Shahan Malik



Syed Ejaz Hussain Bukhari



Muhammad Salman Sarwar



PP 15 Attock Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-15 Attock general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-15
General Election 2013 Result of PP-15
General Election 2002 Result of PP-15

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com