NA 96 Gujranwala Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-96 Gujranwala II  Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-96 Gujranwala II with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Engineer.Khuram Dastgir Khan was elected MNA from N.A-96 Gujranwala II in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-96 Gujranwala

Candidate Name Party Votes

Engineer.Khuram Dastgir Khan



Khawaja Muhammad Saleh



Qazi Hameed Ullah Khan



 Ibtesam Elahi Zaheer   JAH   1199
 Nemat Ullah Ansari   Independent   840
 Mehboob Elahi   Independent   219
 Shazia Arif Bhutta   Independent   191
 Khawaja Muhammad Tanveer   Independent   170
 Imtiaz Ahmed Bhutta   Independent   103
 Ch.Khalid Zafar Sansi   Independent   63
`Hafiz Muhammad Boota   Independent   41
 Mirza Jhangir Baig   Independent   32
 Muhammad Iqbal Dar   Independent   28
 Atif Sabir Khan   Independent   17