NA 46 Tribal Area  Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-46 Tribal Area XI Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-46 Tribal Area XI with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Hamidullah Jan Afridi was elected MNA from N.A-46 Tribal Area XI in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-46 Tribal Area

Candidate Name Party Votes

Hamidullah Jan Afridi



  Mohammad Saeed Afridi   Independent   5035

Zaffarullah Khan



Sohail Ahmed Khel



 Malik Zafar Khan Shalobar Qamber Khel   Independent   1751
 Hasham Khan   Independent   1183
 Dr. Niaz Badshah   Independent   312
 Barrister Sulman Hameed Afridi   Independent   250
 Maulana Nusrat Amin Afridi Adam Khel   Independent   228
 Mohammad Hanif Afridi Sepah   Independent   174
 Asghar Khan Afridi   Independent   146
 Yar Asghar   Independent   121
 Haji Faizullah   Independent   115
 Maulana Khalil-ur-Rehman   Independent    68
 Habib Jan Shakir Qamber Khel   Independent    56
 Noor Baddin   Independent    50
 Amir Shah Bar   Independent    40
 Dr. Hafiz Habibullah   Independent    37
 Alhaj Mian Gul Malik Din Khel   Independent    36
 Saifullah Qamber Khel   Independent    23
 Habib-ur-Rehman Sepah   Independent    21
 Nusrullah Khan   Independent    15
 Haji Surat Khan   Independent    10