NA 45 Tribal Area  Election 2008 Result

Election 2008
Election 2002
Election 1997
Election 1993
Election 1990
Election 1988
Election 1985
Political Parties

NA-45 Tribal Area X Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of NA-45 Tribal Area X with votes detail of General Election 2008. provide the information about Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of Pakistan .Noor Ul Haq Qadri was elected MNA from N.A-45 Tribal Area X in the general election 2008.


Complete Result of NA-45 Tribal Area

Candidate Name Party Votes

 Noor Ul Haq Qadri



  Mohammad Ibrahim Koki Khel   Independent   12548

Zahid Khan



Ajab Khan Afridi Zakha Khel



 Mufti Mohammad Ijaz   Independent   796
 Khan Zada Afridi Advocate   Independent   185
 Dawood Khan   Independent   180
 Ishratullah   Independent   169
 Fazal Karim Shalmani   Independent    93
 Haji Rasheed Khan Shinwari   Independent    73
 Abdul Azim   Independent    23
 Mohammad Hamayun   Independent    18
 Sardar Azam Afridi   Independent    13